Territories

Map
  • Alaska, Oregon & Washington

    Zack Bray | 360.600.7183
    zack@westerncomponentsales.com

  • Arizona

    George Kief Jr | 602.524.6772
    george@westerncomponentsales.com

    Jeff Rummage | 602.647.0582
    jeff@westerncomponentsales.com 

    Tim Miller | 888.927.2248 Ext. 110
    Heatcraft Specialist
    tim@westerncomponentsales.com

  • Hawaii

    George Kief Jr | 602.524.6772
    george@westerncomponentsales.com

  • Northern California

    Jake Stahl | 916.342.5275
    jake@westerncomponentsales.com

    Tim Miller | 888.927.2248 Ext. 110
    Heatcraft Specialist
    tim@westerncomponentsales.com

  • Southern California

    Corey Smith | 626.340.6834 
    corey@westerncomponentsales.com

    Tyson Weaver | 562.889.8474
    tyson@westerncomponentsales.com

    Andy Bowers | 626.319.8497
    andy@westerncomponentsales.com

    Tim Miller | 888.927.2248 Ext. 110
    Heatcraft Specialist
    tim@westerncomponentsales.com

  • Idaho

    Zack Bray | 360.600.7183
    zack@westerncomponentsales.com

  • Northern Nevada

    Jake Stahl | 916.342.5275
    jake@westerncomponentsales.com

  • Southern Nevada

    George Kief Jr | 602.524.6772
    george@westerncomponentsales.com

    Tim Miller | 888.927.2248 Ext. 110
    Heatcraft Specialist
    tim@westerncomponentsales.com

Tweets

News & Events

Contact

Western Component Sales

(888) 927-2248

Request A Sales Visit